Planning and Allocations

Allocations Planning Committee

Committee Members:
Stephen Gaerber
Shelley Ail, Allan Black, Mike Harris,
Risa Levine, Livia Mahler,
Audrey Mehler, Alison Narod,
Yoel Robens-Paradise, Bobby Pekeles,
Elliot Poll and Michael Berger

Planning CounciL

Council Members:
Jill Diamond
Jeff Brooks, Penny Gurstein,
Heather Kenney, Robert Pekeles,
Michael Ross and Phil Sanderson